I never had group crits in my undergrad so this is a new experience to me and having 2 second years in my crit group will be beneficial. Introducing my work to new people was another challenge but I got some great feedback. It’s amazing the variety of responses and suggestions you get when people see your work for the first time, the one I’m most curious about is the notion of using sound. I’m hoping to be able to do some form of site specific work as well. Combining places; I’ve only really focused on the external shells of structures, I have the option to experiment with the interiors as well. 

Leave a Reply

